×
from
or
or
05
Oct

Celeste Ng in Conversation

Celeste Ng talks to Sam Baker about her latest bestseller, 'Little Fires Everywhere', soon to be adapted for the screen featuring Reese Witherspoon and Julia Roberts.

The Garden Theatre, Cheltenham

Saturday 5th October, 2019 @ 2:00 pm

  • In Conversation
  • Questions & Answers
  • Signing

10

About the Event

In a special visit from Boston, we welcome the American writer of the hugely popular and critically-acclaimed bestsellers Everything I Never Told You and Little Fires Everywhere. She joins Sam Baker to discuss her literary page-turners that tackle family dynamics, suburban life and race relations.

This event goes on sale to Cheltenham Literature Festival members on Wednesday 28th August at 10:00am. Public booking opens on Wednesday 4th September at 10:00am.  

Venue Information

The Garden Theatre
Montpellier Gardens
Cheltenham
GL50 1UW
United Kingdom

About the Book

Little Fires Everywhere
Little Fires Everywhere

Celeste Ng

Publisher:Little, Brown Book Group

Publication date:9 Nov 2017

ISBN:9781408709719

A compulsive, brilliant novel about race, identity, family and secrets for fans of Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie and Zadie Smith.