×
from
or
or
21
Oct

V E Schwab in conversation with Sarah Maria Griffin

Join us for a UK-exclusive event with global fantasy-writer phenomenon V. E. Schwab, as she talks to fellow bestselling author Sarah Maria Griffin about her spellbinding new novel, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue.

Web

Wednesday 21st October, 2020 @ 7:30 pm

  • In Conversation
  • Online event
  • Questions & Answers

5-20

About the Event

Join us for a UK-exclusive event with global fantasy-writer phenomenon V. E. Schwab, as she talks to fellow bestselling author Sarah Maria Griffin about her spellbinding new novel, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue.

The authors will talk about the new book and their writing, and you'll even get a chance to put your own questions to these brilliant writers at this exclusive event.

Please note this event will happen online on Zoom. Please make sure this is installed and up-to-date on the device of your choosing. The Ticket Book option for this event requires a UK postal address, please do not select this option if you do not have a valid UK postal address as you will not receive the book and may still be charged. Books will be posted after the event.

About the Book

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

V.E. Schwab

Publisher:Titan Books Ltd

Publication date:6 Oct 2020

ISBN:9781785652509

For someone damned to be forgettable, Addie LaRue is a most delightfully unforgettable character, and her story is the most joyous evocation of unlikely immortality-Neil Gaiman In the vein of The Time Traveler's Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab' genre-defying tour de for